The Society - Steering Committee

President

Valeria Poli

Valeria Poli
(Turin)

011 6706428
valeria.poli@unito.it
Logo Google Scholar

Treasurer

Giovanni Cuda

Giovanni Cuda
(Catanzaro)

0961 3694225
cuda@unicz.it
Logo Google Scholar

Adviser

Tiziana Bonaldi

Tiziana Bonaldi
(Milan)

02 94375123
tiziana.bonaldi@ieo.it
Logo Google Scholar

Adviser

Michela Denti

Michela Denti
(Trento)

0461 283820
michela.denti@unitn.it

Adviser

Graziano Martello

Graziano Martello
(Padua)

049 8276088
graziano.martello@unipd.it
Logo Google Scholar

Adviser

Graziano Pesole

Graziano Pesole
(Bari)

080 5443588
graziano.pesole@uniba.it
Logo Google Scholar

Junior Adviser

Lucia Falbo

Lucia Falbo
(Milan)

02 574303317
lucia.falbo@ifom.eu
Logo Google Scholar

Junior Adviser

Luigi Fattore

Luigi Fattore
(Rome)

06 49766602
luigifattore1985@gmail.com
Logo Google Scholar